Monday, 23 May 2016

Opening Ceremony - SAPF 2016 Annual Exhibition

Several Committee Members & Members of PACC were able to attend the opening ceremony for the SAPF 2016 Annual Exhibition.

It was a very nice night, with almost 100 people attending.  The exhibition was opened by His Excellency the Honourable Hieu Van Le AO, Governor of South Australia.  The West Torrens Mayor John Trainer also attended.

Congratulations to all who had images Accepted or received Merits or Top awards!

Congratulation to several members of PACC who have entered this year and received Acceptances, Merits and/or Places:

Allan Griffin, Bec Lundberg, Cathy Cates, Dianne Davies, Gail Fursenko, Graeme Stokes, Jason Glover, Joylene Lee-archer, Paula McManus, Rebecca Turle, Vicki Easom

Please set aside some time to visit this wonderful exhibition - you won't regret it!
Please see post HERE for dates and opening hours of the gallery!

Photos provided by PACC members Paula McManus and Cathy Cates.

No comments:

Post a comment

Please leave a comment - we would love to hear what you think!